2014 RSS - Latest News news/latest-news/ ENEC Public Forums Focus on the Latest Updates in the UAE’s Peaceful Nuclear Energy Program /news/latest-news/enec-public-forums-focus-on-the-latest-updates-in-the-uaes-peaceful-nuclear/ /news/latest-news/enec-public-forums-focus-on-the-latest-updates-in-the-uaes-peaceful-nuclear/ Thu, 18 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0000 ENEC to Host Open Public Forums in Abu Dhabi and Silla /news/latest-news/enec-to-host-open-public-forums-in-abu-dhabi-and-silla/ /news/latest-news/enec-to-host-open-public-forums-in-abu-dhabi-and-silla/ Senior management will give attendees the latest project updates for the UAE’s first nuclear plant Sun, 14 Dec 2014 14:10:47 +0000 The UAE’S First Emirati Nuclear Energy Maintenance Engineers Graduate /news/latest-news/the-uaes-first-emirati-nuclear-energy-maintenance-engineers-graduate/ /news/latest-news/the-uaes-first-emirati-nuclear-energy-maintenance-engineers-graduate/ First intake completes ENEC’s specialized training, ready to contribute to the delivery of the UAE’s peaceful nuclear energy program Sun, 26 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0100 ENEC Participates at Global Meeting of Nuclear Energy Leaders in France /news/latest-news/enec-participates-at-global-meeting-of-nuclear-energy-leaders-in-france/ /news/latest-news/enec-participates-at-global-meeting-of-nuclear-energy-leaders-in-france/ Senior delegation led by ENEC’s Chief Operating Officer attends World Nuclear Exhibition 2014 in Paris from 14th-16th October Mon, 13 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0100 Emirates Nuclear Energy Corporation Grows To More Than 1,200 Employees /news/latest-news/emirates-nuclear-energy-corporation-grows-to-more-than-1200-employees/ /news/latest-news/emirates-nuclear-energy-corporation-grows-to-more-than-1200-employees/ ENEC continues to build skilled local nuclear energy workforce, with Emiratization rate at almost 63.4% Tue, 23 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0100 46 ENEC Energy Pioneers Celebrate Graduation /news/latest-news/46-enec-energy-pioneers-celebrate-graduation/ /news/latest-news/46-enec-energy-pioneers-celebrate-graduation/ New graduates set to become pioneers of the UAE’s peaceful nuclear energy sector Thu, 18 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0100 Unit 1 of ENEC’s Barakah power plant now more than 57% complete /news/latest-news/unit-1-of-enecs-barakah-power-plant-now-more-than-57-complete/ /news/latest-news/unit-1-of-enecs-barakah-power-plant-now-more-than-57-complete/ ENEC continues to deliver the UAE’s first nuclear power plant on time and on budget Wed, 17 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0100 ENEC Helps Young Emiratis To Become World Leaders In Nuclear Energy /news/latest-news/enec-helps-young-emiratis-to-become-world-leaders-in-nuclear-energy/ /news/latest-news/enec-helps-young-emiratis-to-become-world-leaders-in-nuclear-energy/ - ENEC is playing an instrumental role in the continued growth of the UAE - World Nuclear Association’s Conference marks 60 years of civil nuclear energy Tue, 16 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0100 ENEC Underlines It’s Commitment to Encourage Science and Engineering in the UAE /news/latest-news/enec-underlines-it-s-commitment-to-encourage-science-and-engineering-in-the-uae/ /news/latest-news/enec-underlines-it-s-commitment-to-encourage-science-and-engineering-in-the-uae/ Wed, 05 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0000