2013 RSS - Latest News news/latest-news/ ENEC Installs Containment Liner Plate For UAE’s First Nuclear Energy Plant /news/latest-news/enec-installs-containment-liner-plate-for-uaes-first-nuclear-energy-plant/ /news/latest-news/enec-installs-containment-liner-plate-for-uaes-first-nuclear-energy-plant/ Construction of Barakah Unit 1 progressing on schedule; safety, quality and security remain paramount to UAE’s nuclear energy program Sun, 24 Mar 2013 00:00:00 +0000 ENEC To Host Public Forums On Nuclear Energy In Ruwais And Dubai /news/latest-news/enec-to-host-public-forums-on-nuclear-energy-in-ruwais-and-dubai/ /news/latest-news/enec-to-host-public-forums-on-nuclear-energy-in-ruwais-and-dubai/ ENEC CEO, Mohamed Al Hammadi and senior officials to host forums to increase awareness and understanding of the UAE’s peaceful nuclear energy program Tue, 12 Mar 2013 00:00:00 +0000 ENEC Submits Construction License Application for Barakah Units 3 and 4 /news/latest-news/enec-submits-construction-license-application-for-barakah-units-3-and-4/ /news/latest-news/enec-submits-construction-license-application-for-barakah-units-3-and-4/ Fri, 01 Mar 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Nuclear Energy Fundamental for UAE Sustainability Water & Energy Future /news/latest-news/nuclear-energy-fundamental-for-uae-sustainability-water-and-energy-future/ /news/latest-news/nuclear-energy-fundamental-for-uae-sustainability-water-and-energy-future/ Wed, 06 Feb 2013 00:00:00 +0000 ENEC Seeks Emirati Talent At Tawdheef /news/latest-news/enec-seeks-emirati-talent-at-tawdheef/ /news/latest-news/enec-seeks-emirati-talent-at-tawdheef/ As part of its Energy Pioneers program, ENEC is seeking the UAE’s bright sparks for Abu Dhabi Polytechnic’s Higher Diploma of Nuclear Technology Tue, 29 Jan 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Emirates Nuclear Energy Corporation Recognises Its High Achieving Emirati Students /news/latest-news/emirates-nuclear-energy-corporation-recognises-its-high-achieving-emirati-s/ /news/latest-news/emirates-nuclear-energy-corporation-recognises-its-high-achieving-emirati-s/ Third annual scholars gathering brings together scholarship students who are thanked for their hard and work and strong academic performance Wed, 02 Jan 2013 00:00:00 +0000