بناء سلسلة إمداد محلية للطاقة النووية


يتّسم قطاع الطاقة النووية بأنه يتبع معايير الجودة الصارمة في العالم.

وقد خصصت مؤسسة الإمارات للطاقة النووية فريقًا متخصصًا بالتطوير الصناعي حتى يعمل للعمل جنبًا إلى جنب مع الشركات الإماراتية ودعمها لضمان تلبيتها لمعايير الجودة والمعايير التقنية الصارمة المطلوبة في قطاع الطاقة النووية، وذلك حتى تتمكن هذه الشركات من المشاركة في المناقصات التي تطرحها المؤسسة ثم توقيع العقود لتوفير الخدمات والمنتجات للبرنامج النووي السلمي الإماراتي.

وتعمل المؤسسة مع الشركات المحلية لتحديث أنظمتها لكي تصبح شركات معتمدة من الجمعية الأمريكية للمهندسين الميكانيكيين (ASME) لتقديم المنتجات الخاصة لصناعة الطاقة النووية، وتعد هذه شهادة الاعتماد الأساسية المطلوبة لكي تصبح هذه الشركات موردًا نوويًا معتمدًا.

وقد قدمت المؤسسة دعمها للعديد من الشركات الإماراتية لرفع معايير الجودة لديها لتلبية متطلبات الصناعة النووية، ما يتيح للشركات الإماراتية الفرصة للمساهمة في نجاح المشروع والحصول على ميزة تنافسية فريدة في تقديم خدمات ومواد نووية ذات جودة للعالم.

وتتعامل المؤسسة الآن مع أكثر من 1400 شركة إماراتية بعقود تتجاوز قيمتها الإجمالية نحو 9.1 مليار درهم إماراتي (3 مليار دولار أمريكي) للحصول على مجموعة من المنتجات والخدمات لدعم إنشاء أولى محطات الطاقة النووية في الإمارات. وقد أبرمت هذه العقود مع الشركات المحلية على مدار الأعوام الثلاثة الماضية وبالتعاون المشترك بين المؤسسة والشركة الكورية للطاقة الكهربائية (كيبكو). وتتضمن هذه الشركات ديسكون الهندسية (DESCON Engineering) وبن عشير وشركة الجرافات البحرية الوطنية ومجموعة بينونة الغربية وحديد الإمارات وشركة دبي للكابلات الخصوصية المحدودة (دوكاب).

نحن نفخر بدعم شركات الأعمال المحلية في الإمارات وتطوير سلسلة إمداد محلية للطاقة النووية.

لتسجيل شركتك والحصول على فرصة الدخول في المناقصات القادمة، انقر هنا

ملاحظة: تعقد المؤسسة وشركة كيبكو منتديات دورية للموردين لضمان إطلاع الشركات المحلية على الفرص القادمة والخطوات المطلوبة للتسجيل للفوز بعملية المناقصة للمشاريع القائمة في محطة براكة للطاقة النووية.

Building a local nuclear energy supply chain


The nuclear energy industry has some of the most stringent quality standards in the world.

To support local companies, the ENEC established a dedicated Industrial Development Team to work alongside UAE companies to ensure they meet the strict quality and technical standards required to tender for contracts for the country’s nuclear energy program.

ENEC works with local companies to upgrade their systems to become American Society of Mechanical Engineers (ASME) Nuclear Component certified companies, which is the key certification required to become nuclear-approved suppliers.

We have supported many UAE companies to raise their quality standards to meet the requirements of the nuclear industry, allowing Emirati companies the opportunity to contribute to the success of the ENEC program and gain a unique competitive advantage in providing nuclear-quality services and materials to the world.

To date, more than 1400 UAE companies have successfully secured contracts totaling more than US $3 billion for a range of products and services to support the construction of the UAE’s first nuclear energy plants. Contracts with local companies have been awarded over the past four years through joint collaboration between ENEC and KEPCO. The companies include DESCON Engineering, Bin Asheer, National Marine Dredging Company, the Western Bainoona Group, Emirates Steel and Dubai Cable Company Ltd. (Ducab).

We are proud to be supporting local businesses in the UAE, and facilitating the development of a local nuclear energy supply chain.

To register your company for upcoming opportunities, click here.

ENEC and KEPCO also hold regular Supplier Forums to ensure local companies are informed about upcoming opportunities and the steps required to register for the tendering process for Barakah projects.